black background photos

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

By thuytrang

5 comments on “black background photos

  1. I love taking photo. As a result, I always desire to have a camera. I bought a small camera a week ago. When I was young I feel to admire photographer. And I don’t know why they can take those great photos. I hoped I can do that. I don’t have much money so I only can buy a small camera. I searched information on internet to buy a proper camera. In the end, I decided a canon SX 230. I looked for photographic forums to learn how to take a good photo. The first type I learn is black background photo.

Leave a Reply

