Normal life 88_lonely in the forest

It is actually a interesting experience. When I went down to leave a Dray Sap waterfall, I found another way, it is not the way which I entered. I were very curious, I decided to try this way. First, there are green trees.

IMG_5016

I went…and continued going…but now it was a forest with dry trees.

IMG_5044

Nobody was here, everything was silent, no bird, no green tree, only wind roar. I felt fear but I still continued because I went far away from old place. I thought there was a forest fire.

IMG_5045

IMG_5046
I went about 300m more, I see a small house. I were actually very happy, god bless, i saw a gate.
Now I were sitting here to write and recall, it is very interesting…))

By thuytrang

2 comments on “Normal life 88_lonely in the forest

Leave a Reply

